"Counterfeit Dreams 5" Drops October 1st!

September 30, 2016

 Tomorrow it's going down!


Just when you think you know who to trust, the tables are turned.


At only 15, Jewel Sanchez unknowingly dedicated himself to the streets when he left home and joined the M.A.C. Boys. As the years went on, he learned what it meant to lose those closest to him, but in the process, he gained so much more—making him a target to many.


With Jewel back in charge and his boys Sacario and Hassan by his side, he is ready to take on the world more determined than ever, that is until a hit is put out on his head. This time Jewel is not so forgiving and makes sure that his enemies realize that their betrayal must be answered for.


Will Jewel be able to remain on top or will questioned loyalties cause him to fall, bringing the M.A.C. Boys down with him for good?


In the highly anticipated fifth installment of the Dreams series, you will take a roller coaster ride full of twists and turns. With sex, lust, love, drama, and suspense, this book proves to be action-packed and will leave you on the edge of your seat.


Stay up-to-date with everything Black Eden by texting EDEN to 66866 to subscribe to our notifications. Don't miss out...join the "Inner Circle" today!

Please reload

Featured Posts

Calling All Writers...Are You Ready to Boss Up?

April 16, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 27, 2019

January 26, 2019

January 25, 2019

January 24, 2019

January 23, 2019

January 22, 2019

January 21, 2019

November 28, 2018